Ronald Kirk, President and Managing Underwriter - rkirk@kirkhorse.com

Ryan Quinn, Vice President and Managing Underwriter - rquinn@kirkhorse.com

Barry Snelling, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer - bsnelling@kirkhorse.com

Susan Robinson, Vice President – Operations - srobinson@kirkhorse.com

Dan Dugan, Claims Manager - ddugan@kirkhorse.com

Leslie Cutchins, Show Horse Specialist - lcutchins@kirkhorse.com

Tina Gibson, Accounts Specialist - tgibson@kirkhorse.com

Margaret Horn, Accounts Specialist - mhorn@kirkhorse.com 

Sue Stivers, Accounts Specialist - sue.stivers@kirkhorse.com

In addition to the full time staff, KHI works with over twenty independent horse insurance agencies.  If your horse insurance agent does not have access to KHI, please contact us directly to receive a quote and more information about the advantages of our coverage.

>
 


Ronald Kirk, President and
Managing Underwriter


Ryan Quinn, Vice President
and Managing Underwriter

>